top of page
Meeting Picture.jpg

Are you a member of the coalition?

Create an account or log in! 

Like us on Facebook!

  • Facebook App Icon
Logo 1 Circle.png
Steven Little- HPC
Chris Cox- RRC
Ed Pendergrass- RRC

The Eastern Kentucky Healthcare Preparedness Coalition comprises regional and local emergency managers, hospital management, local health department planners, EMS, and representatives from mental health, long-term care, fire service, local government, and others. EKHPC consists of 27 counties, including Bath, Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Lee, Lewis, Leslie, Letcher, Owsley, Magoffin, Martin, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Perry, Pike, Robertson, Rowan, Wolfe counties. 

bottom of page